财经纪念品

常称之为纪念墓志(Deal toy 或是Tombstone),当企业成功上市了,交易顺利交割了,定制一件独一无二的纪念品,用以纪念这一特殊的时刻,承载具有里程碑式的独特意义

漫画、插画

画一幅诙谐有趣的漫画表现全球路演过程所发生的各种趣事,或纪录与领导、同事共事的快乐日子,纪念工作升迁,或以插画的形式应用于各类商务报告中(如:年报、社会责任报告)......

大型文化工艺摆件

制作一件大体态的文化工艺摆件,当企业上市时,作为企业自身收藏,或赠予交易所、参与机构留念,或于企业周年庆典时赠予领导、重要客户、贵宾等

商务礼品定制

商务礼品应最大程度体现企业文化与品牌个性,并转化为企业营销,最大化的实现定制则是必不可少的

其它品牌或平面设计

品牌VI、展示、会议工具等

Deal toys & Tombstones / Milestones

Whether it be a merger or acquisition, or a commemorative gift to celebrate a big IPO deal, we custom designs and manufacture tombstone awards, deal toys, and deal gifts for all industries. With access to our own factory, our design capabilities to produce anything you can think of it. No deal should go unrecognized.

Caricatures & Illustrations

A group caricature is the best way to record the hilarious moments during the IPO road show and the precious memories with your supervisor and colleagues. A caricature can also be used in an annual report or social responsible report as illustration.

Large scale cultural crafts

Large scale cultural gifts are for the enterprise to present to its major clients or partnersto commemorate an important event such as IPO or company anniversary. Expecially can be presented to Stock Exchange on the listing ceremony.

Customized corporate gifts

A special designed gift is the best way to convey the company's culture and character. We believe that a gift is not only a gift, but also a superb way to propaganda.

Other brand design and graphic design

Brand VI design, exhibition and exposition design.